All in a Day's Walk

A month-long slow food walking performance

The Summer Maps

Sunday 7th July

Lea to Aston Crews via Adam’s Cot and Warren Farm

Monday 8th July

Lea Line woods and allotments with dogs

Tuesday 9th July

Lea to Hope’s Ash via Dancing Green and Pontshill

Wednesday 10th July

Lea Line woods and allotments with dogs (again)

Thursday 11th July

Lea to Crooked End Organics at Ruardean with dogs

Friday 12th July

Lea: Adam’s Cot and Warren Farm with dogs

Saturday 13th July

Lea to May Hill with dogs

Sunday 14th July

Lea to Aston Crews with dogs (again)

Monday 15th July

Lea to 3 Shires via Gorsley | Morning dog walk | Evening dog walk

Wednesday 17th July

Lea to Over Farm via Mayhill and Taynton

Friday 19th July

Adam’s Cot to Aston Crews on horseback to fetch duck eggs

Saturday 20th July

Lea to Ruardean again for more vegetables and loveliness at Crooked End Organics

Monday 22nd July

Lea to Ross out via Hope’s Ash Farm and back via Bollitree Castle

Tuesday 23rd July 

Dog walk Lea to Warren Farm and back via Adam’s Cot

Wednesday 24th July

Lea to Adam’s Cot and back (twice)

Thursday 25th July

Lea to Hereford to Caplor Farm, Fownhope

Friday 26th July

Caplor Farm to Lea

Saturday 27th July

Lea to Adam’s Cot to Warren Farm and back

Sunday 28th July

Lea to Adam’s Cot and back

Monday 29th July

Lea to Broom’s Green (Dymock) and back

Friday 2nd August

Lea to Chepstow (Green Gathering Festival)


The old (winter performance) maps are available to compare in the winter archive.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: